Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Lure Restaurant
Fri Nov 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Honey Badger
Sat Dec 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
A New Gloucester Christmas
Fri Dec 13 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Sat Dec 14 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub
Wed Dec 18 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Dec 26 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Fri Dec 27 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Lenny's Pub
Fri Jan 03 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Jan 04 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub

Listen to Jim's Demo Song with The Band:

Demo Songs with Band

 

 

Listen to Jim's Solo Demo SongsReturn to Booking Page