Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Jan 24 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub
Wed Jan 29 @12:30PM - 01:00PM
Trinity Church 247 Bates St Lewiston Me
Thu Jan 30 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Lenny's Pub
Fri Jan 31 @ 4:30PM - 06:30PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Sat Feb 08 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Feb 12 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Feb 14 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub
Sat Feb 15 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
Black Mountain Ski Resort
Sun Feb 16 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Fri Feb 21 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Grill 28
  • Outdoor concert at the Pineland Trail Race Festival
    Outdoor concert at the Pineland Trail Race Festival
  • The Band
    The Band
  • New Gloucester Coffeehouse  New Gloucester Me
    New Gloucester Coffeehouse New Gloucester Me
  • Back a couple years ago
    Back a couple years ago
  • Metal Resonator Guitar for slide stuff
    Metal Resonator Guitar for slide stuff
  • Solo at the Easy Day  So Portland
    Solo at the Easy Day So Portland
  • Another band shot
    Another band shot
  • A night at Tuckers Music Pub in Norway  Me
    A night at Tuckers Music Pub in Norway Me
  • The band in action
    The band in action
  • Another sold out Christmas concert
    Another sold out Christmas concert
  • The boys in the band
    The boys in the band
  • Outdoor Concert Yarmouth Me
    Outdoor Concert Yarmouth Me
  • With Bluegrass Hall of Famer  Al Hawkes
    With Bluegrass Hall of Famer Al Hawkes