Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Lure Restaurant
Fri Nov 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Honey Badger
Sat Dec 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
A New Gloucester Christmas
Fri Dec 13 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Sat Dec 14 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub
Wed Dec 18 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Dec 26 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Fri Dec 27 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Lenny's Pub
Fri Jan 03 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Jan 04 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub
  • Outdoor concert at the Pineland Trail Race Festival
    Outdoor concert at the Pineland Trail Race Festival
  • The Band
    The Band
  • New Gloucester Coffeehouse  New Gloucester Me
    New Gloucester Coffeehouse New Gloucester Me
  • Back a couple years ago
    Back a couple years ago
  • Metal Resonator Guitar for slide stuff
    Metal Resonator Guitar for slide stuff
  • Solo at the Easy Day  So Portland
    Solo at the Easy Day So Portland
  • Another band shot
    Another band shot
  • A night at Tuckers Music Pub in Norway  Me
    A night at Tuckers Music Pub in Norway Me
  • The band in action
    The band in action
  • Another sold out Christmas concert
    Another sold out Christmas concert
  • The boys in the band
    The boys in the band
  • Outdoor Concert Yarmouth Me
    Outdoor Concert Yarmouth Me
  • With Bluegrass Hall of Famer  Al Hawkes
    With Bluegrass Hall of Famer Al Hawkes