Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Jun 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Sat Jun 16 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Wed Jun 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Sat Jun 23 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Thu Jun 28 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Fri Jun 29 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Olde Mill Tavern
Sat Jul 07 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Tue Jul 10 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Gorham Summer Concert Series
Fri Jul 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Deck House
Sat Jul 14 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
  • Outdoor concert at the Pineland Trail Race Festival
    Outdoor concert at the Pineland Trail Race Festival
  • The Band
    The Band
  • New Gloucester Coffeehouse  New Gloucester Me
    New Gloucester Coffeehouse New Gloucester Me
  • Back a couple years ago
    Back a couple years ago
  • Metal Resonator Guitar for slide stuff
    Metal Resonator Guitar for slide stuff
  • Solo at the Easy Day  So Portland
    Solo at the Easy Day So Portland
  • Another band shot
    Another band shot
  • A night at Tuckers Music Pub in Norway  Me
    A night at Tuckers Music Pub in Norway Me
  • The band in action
    The band in action
  • Another sold out Christmas concert
    Another sold out Christmas concert
  • The boys in the band
    The boys in the band
  • Outdoor Concert Yarmouth Me
    Outdoor Concert Yarmouth Me
  • With Bluegrass Hall of Famer  Al Hawkes
    With Bluegrass Hall of Famer Al Hawkes

Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.