Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed Mar 28 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Fri Apr 06 @ 8:00PM -
Concerts for a Cause at the First Universalist Church of Auburn
Wed Apr 11 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Apr 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Thu May 03 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Wed May 09 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub
Thu May 10 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Wed May 16 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
O'Rielly's Cure
Wed May 23 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Sat May 26 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Pineland Trail Race
  • Outdoor concert at the Pineland Trail Race Festival
    Outdoor concert at the Pineland Trail Race Festival
  • The Band
    The Band
  • New Gloucester Coffeehouse  New Gloucester Me
    New Gloucester Coffeehouse New Gloucester Me
  • Back a couple years ago
    Back a couple years ago
  • Metal Resonator Guitar for slide stuff
    Metal Resonator Guitar for slide stuff
  • Solo at the Easy Day  So Portland
    Solo at the Easy Day So Portland
  • Another band shot
    Another band shot
  • A night at Tuckers Music Pub in Norway  Me
    A night at Tuckers Music Pub in Norway Me
  • The band in action
    The band in action
  • Another sold out Christmas concert
    Another sold out Christmas concert
  • The boys in the band
    The boys in the band
  • Outdoor Concert Yarmouth Me
    Outdoor Concert Yarmouth Me
  • With Bluegrass Hall of Famer  Al Hawkes
    With Bluegrass Hall of Famer Al Hawkes

Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.