Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri May 24 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Lenny's Pub
Sat May 25 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Pineland Trail Race
Sun May 26 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Pineland Trail Race
Fri May 31 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
The Bethel Inn
Wed Jun 05 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
O'Reilly's Cure
Fri Jun 07 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
The Bethel Inn
Sat Jun 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Honey Badger
Sun Jun 09 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Wed Jun 12 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Jun 14 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Lure Restaurant
  • Outdoor concert at the Pineland Trail Race Festival
    Outdoor concert at the Pineland Trail Race Festival
  • The Band
    The Band
  • New Gloucester Coffeehouse  New Gloucester Me
    New Gloucester Coffeehouse New Gloucester Me
  • Back a couple years ago
    Back a couple years ago
  • Metal Resonator Guitar for slide stuff
    Metal Resonator Guitar for slide stuff
  • Solo at the Easy Day  So Portland
    Solo at the Easy Day So Portland
  • Another band shot
    Another band shot
  • A night at Tuckers Music Pub in Norway  Me
    A night at Tuckers Music Pub in Norway Me
  • The band in action
    The band in action
  • Another sold out Christmas concert
    Another sold out Christmas concert
  • The boys in the band
    The boys in the band
  • Outdoor Concert Yarmouth Me
    Outdoor Concert Yarmouth Me
  • With Bluegrass Hall of Famer  Al Hawkes
    With Bluegrass Hall of Famer Al Hawkes

Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.