Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 29 @ 2:00PM - 12:00AM
Grand Lake Stream Folk Arts Festival Grand Lake Stream me
Sun Jul 30 @ 2:00PM - 12:00AM
Grand Lake Stream Folk Arts Festival Grand Lake Stream me
Thu Aug 03 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Sat Aug 05 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sun Aug 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Dolphin Striker
Fri Aug 11 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Andover Gazebo Concert
Sat Aug 12 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub
Wed Aug 16 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Aug 18 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Aug 19 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Paris Hill country Club 455 Paris Hill Rd Paris Hill Me
  • Outdoor concert at the Pineland Trail Race Festival
    Outdoor concert at the Pineland Trail Race Festival
  • The Band
    The Band
  • New Gloucester Coffeehouse  New Gloucester Me
    New Gloucester Coffeehouse New Gloucester Me
  • Back a couple years ago
    Back a couple years ago
  • Metal Resonator Guitar for slide stuff
    Metal Resonator Guitar for slide stuff
  • Solo at the Easy Day  So Portland
    Solo at the Easy Day So Portland
  • Another band shot
    Another band shot
  • A night at Tuckers Music Pub in Norway  Me
    A night at Tuckers Music Pub in Norway Me
  • The band in action
    The band in action
  • Another sold out Christmas concert
    Another sold out Christmas concert
  • The boys in the band
    The boys in the band
  • Outdoor Concert Yarmouth Me
    Outdoor Concert Yarmouth Me
  • With Bluegrass Hall of Famer  Al Hawkes
    With Bluegrass Hall of Famer Al Hawkes

Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.