Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Lure Restaurant
Fri Nov 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Honey Badger
Sat Dec 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
A New Gloucester Christmas
Fri Dec 13 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Sat Dec 14 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub
Wed Dec 18 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Dec 26 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Fri Dec 27 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Lenny's Pub
Fri Jan 03 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Jan 04 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub

Use the links below to download poster images. Please note that these large pdf file sizes will take longer than normal to download.

8.5x14 no borderthumb

Download

Color Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 14"
Format: pdf
File Size: 2.2 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch

color 8.5 x 11thumb

Download

Color Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 11"
Format: pdf
File Size: 2.1 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch
bw 8.5 x 14 thumb

Download

Black & White Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 14"
Format: pdf
File Size: 7.7 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch
bw 8.5 x 11thumb

Download

Black & White Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 11"
Format: pdf
File Size: 7 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch