Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 20 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub
Thu Sep 21 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Farmington Fair
Fri Sep 22 @ 4:45PM -
Common Ground Fair
Wed Sep 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Fri Oct 06 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Oct 07 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Fryeburg Fair
Thu Oct 12 @ 9:00PM - 11:55PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Sat Oct 14 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub
Fri Oct 20 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Oct 21 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Elements Book Store

Use the links below to download poster images. Please note that these large pdf file sizes will take longer than normal to download.

8.5x14 no borderthumb

Download

Color Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 14"
Format: pdf
File Size: 2.2 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch

color 8.5 x 11thumb

Download

Color Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 11"
Format: pdf
File Size: 2.1 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch
bw 8.5 x 14 thumb

Download

Black & White Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 14"
Format: pdf
File Size: 7.7 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch
bw 8.5 x 11thumb

Download

Black & White Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 11"
Format: pdf
File Size: 7 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch