Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Thu Jun 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Lenny's Pub
Fri Jun 21 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
The Bethel Inn
Sat Jun 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Birchwood Brewery
Fri Jun 28 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Andover Gazebo Concert
Sat Jun 29 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Fri Jul 05 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
The Bethel Inn
Sun Jul 07 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
The Lakeshore House
Wed Jul 10 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Windham Summer Concert SeriesPorthole Restaurant
Sat Jul 13 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
The Bethel Inn
Sun Jul 14 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at

Use the links below to download poster images. Please note that these large pdf file sizes will take longer than normal to download.

8.5x14 no borderthumb

Download

Color Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 14"
Format: pdf
File Size: 2.2 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch

color 8.5 x 11thumb

Download

Color Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 11"
Format: pdf
File Size: 2.1 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch
bw 8.5 x 14 thumb

Download

Black & White Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 14"
Format: pdf
File Size: 7.7 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch
bw 8.5 x 11thumb

Download

Black & White Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 11"
Format: pdf
File Size: 7 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch