Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 29 @ 2:00PM - 12:00AM
Grand Lake Stream Folk Arts Festival Grand Lake Stream me
Sun Jul 30 @ 2:00PM - 12:00AM
Grand Lake Stream Folk Arts Festival Grand Lake Stream me
Thu Aug 03 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Sat Aug 05 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sun Aug 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Dolphin Striker
Fri Aug 11 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Andover Gazebo Concert
Sat Aug 12 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub
Wed Aug 16 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Aug 18 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Aug 19 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Paris Hill country Club 455 Paris Hill Rd Paris Hill Me

Living The Dream

Outer Green Records 2006
This CD features Jim and several talented guest performers. "The Don", a song about the 1941 maritime tragedy which claimed the lives of 28 people from Mexico and Rumford, Maine, is being used in an upcoming PBS documentary about the incident.
CD only.

Buy now from CD Baby.
$17 ($15 + $2 shipping)

Sample Cuts:

Living The Dream