Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 12 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sun Oct 14 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Stutzman's Farm Stand & Bakery
Wed Oct 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Fri Oct 19 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Rumford Elks
Wed Oct 24 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Wed Oct 31 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Pats Pizza
Sat Nov 03 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Wed Nov 07 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
O'Rielly's Cure
Wed Nov 14 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Nov 15 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe

Living The Dream

Outer Green Records 2006
This CD features Jim and several talented guest performers. "The Don", a song about the 1941 maritime tragedy which claimed the lives of 28 people from Mexico and Rumford, Maine, is being used in an upcoming PBS documentary about the incident.
CD only.

Buy now from CD Baby.
$17 ($15 + $2 shipping)

Sample Cuts:

Living The Dream