Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 29 @ 2:00PM - 12:00AM
Grand Lake Stream Folk Arts Festival Grand Lake Stream me
Sun Jul 30 @ 2:00PM - 12:00AM
Grand Lake Stream Folk Arts Festival Grand Lake Stream me
Thu Aug 03 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Sat Aug 05 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sun Aug 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Dolphin Striker
Fri Aug 11 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Andover Gazebo Concert
Sat Aug 12 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub
Wed Aug 16 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Aug 18 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Aug 19 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Paris Hill country Club 455 Paris Hill Rd Paris Hill Me

Old Hat with a New Coat

2011
Jim's newest CD is a collection of mostly original acoustic americana music that will keep you dancing and smiling at the same time.
Hard copy CD and digital download of CD and individual cuts available.
Buy now from CD Baby.

Read Review

Sample Cuts:

Old Hat with a New Coat