Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
An Alfred Christmas
Sat Dec 08 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Sat Dec 15 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
A New Gloucester Christmas
Tue Dec 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Wed Dec 19 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Sat Dec 22 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Thu Dec 27 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sun Dec 30 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Lenny's Pub
Fri Jan 04 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Bethel Inn
Thu Jan 10 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe

The Common Ground Fair 1996
New Solutions
Live performances at the Common Ground Fair
out of print

 

L.L. Bean Holiday Music 1998
New Solutions
Six Maine musical artist perform seasonal music
out of print