Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 10 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Jan 18 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Fri Jan 19 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Jan 20 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Elements Book Store
Sat Jan 27 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Jan 31 @12:30PM - 01:00PM
Trinity Church 247 Bates St Lewiston Me
Wed Feb 07 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Feb 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Fri Feb 09 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Feb 17 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn

Point of My View
Outer Green Records 2000
Lots of other voices and musicians lend a helping hand
CD only
$17 ($15 + $2 shipping)

Sample Cuts:

Point of My View

 

CDs and Cassettes not listed with CD Baby are available from Jim Gallant at:
P.O. Box 351
New Gloucester, Maine 04260