Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 25 @ 1:30AM - 02:30PM
The Landing
Fri Apr 26 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Fishmongers
Wed May 01 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Wed May 08 @ 1:15PM - 02:15PM
Coastal Landing
Thu May 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
St Joseph Senior Center
Thu May 23 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates
Fri May 24 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Sun May 26 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Fri May 31 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Fishmongers
Thu Jun 13 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
St Joseph Senior Center

Seacoast Guitarists Vol 1
seacoast guitar society cd coverSeacoast Guitar Society 2002
This is a compilation CD featuring guitarists Harvey Reid, Denny Breau, Chris O’Neill, Randy Armstrong,
Jim Gallant, Lincoln Meyers and Dan Miner. Fingerstyle Guitar
CD only
$17 ($15 + $2 shipping)

 

CDs and Cassettes not listed with CD Baby are available from Jim Gallant at:
P.O. Box 351
New Gloucester, Maine 04260