Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 19 @ 9:00PM -
Gunstock Trail Festival
Sun Jun 20 @ 9:00PM -
Gunstock Trail Festival
Tue Jun 22 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Fri Jun 25 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Sat Jun 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn
Fri Jul 02 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn
Fri Jul 16 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Jul 18 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Sat Jul 24 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Mel's Hilltop
Sun Jul 25 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Summer Music Fest

Seacoast Guitarists Vol 1
seacoast guitar society cd coverSeacoast Guitar Society 2002
This is a compilation CD featuring guitarists Harvey Reid, Denny Breau, Chris O’Neill, Randy Armstrong,
Jim Gallant, Lincoln Meyers and Dan Miner. Fingerstyle Guitar
CD only
$17 ($15 + $2 shipping)

 

CDs and Cassettes not listed with CD Baby are available from Jim Gallant at:
P.O. Box 351
New Gloucester, Maine 04260