Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 20 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub
Thu Sep 21 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Farmington Fair
Fri Sep 22 @ 4:45PM -
Common Ground Fair
Wed Sep 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Fri Oct 06 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Oct 07 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Fryeburg Fair
Thu Oct 12 @ 9:00PM - 11:55PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Sat Oct 14 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub
Fri Oct 20 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Oct 21 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Elements Book Store

Seacoast Guitarists Vol 1
seacoast guitar society cd coverSeacoast Guitar Society 2002
This is a compilation CD featuring guitarists Harvey Reid, Denny Breau, Chris O’Neill, Randy Armstrong,
Jim Gallant, Lincoln Meyers and Dan Miner. Fingerstyle Guitar
CD only
$17 ($15 + $2 shipping)

 

CDs and Cassettes not listed with CD Baby are available from Jim Gallant at:
P.O. Box 351
New Gloucester, Maine 04260