Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 20 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub
Thu Sep 21 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Farmington Fair
Fri Sep 22 @ 4:45PM -
Common Ground Fair
Wed Sep 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Fri Oct 06 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Oct 07 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Fryeburg Fair
Thu Oct 12 @ 9:00PM - 11:55PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Sat Oct 14 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub
Fri Oct 20 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Oct 21 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Elements Book Store

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Paris Hill country Club 455 Paris Hill Rd Paris Hill Me
Friday, June 23, 2017, 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 115
Contact Chester Bekier 924-5711, Joe Kennedy 277-3733 or WaysideGrangeatyahoo.com
Location 851 North Dexter Rd (Rt 23) Dexter, Maine
Print