Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 29 @ 2:00PM - 12:00AM
Grand Lake Stream Folk Arts Festival Grand Lake Stream me
Sun Jul 30 @ 2:00PM - 12:00AM
Grand Lake Stream Folk Arts Festival Grand Lake Stream me
Thu Aug 03 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Sat Aug 05 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sun Aug 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Dolphin Striker
Fri Aug 11 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Andover Gazebo Concert
Sat Aug 12 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub
Wed Aug 16 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Aug 18 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Aug 19 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Paris Hill country Club 455 Paris Hill Rd Paris Hill Me

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Bethel Arts Festival
Saturday, July 01, 2017, 11:00am - 01:00pm
Hits : 89
Contact Phone: 207-824-2175 Toll Free: 800-654-0125 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location P.O. Box 49 21 Broad Street Bethel, Maine 04217
Print