Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 10 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Jan 18 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Fri Jan 19 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Jan 20 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Elements Book Store
Sat Jan 27 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Jan 31 @12:30PM - 01:00PM
Trinity Church 247 Bates St Lewiston Me
Wed Feb 07 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Feb 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Fri Feb 09 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Feb 17 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Rumford Community Home
Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 02:00pm
Hits : 143
Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location 11 John F. Kennedy Lane Rumford, Maine 04276-3636
Print