Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 10 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Jan 18 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Fri Jan 19 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Jan 20 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Elements Book Store
Sat Jan 27 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Jan 31 @12:30PM - 01:00PM
Trinity Church 247 Bates St Lewiston Me
Wed Feb 07 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Feb 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Fri Feb 09 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Feb 17 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Common Ground Fair
Friday, September 22, 2017, 04:45pm
Hits : 173

Get Directions

Viait Website

 

JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use Google Maps.
However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser.
To view Google Maps, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, and then try again.

Print

 

Location Spotlight Stage - 294 Crosby Brook Road, Unity, Me
(207) 568-4142