Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 20 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub
Thu Sep 21 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Farmington Fair
Fri Sep 22 @ 4:45PM -
Common Ground Fair
Wed Sep 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Fri Oct 06 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Oct 07 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Fryeburg Fair
Thu Oct 12 @ 9:00PM - 11:55PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Sat Oct 14 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub
Fri Oct 20 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Oct 21 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Elements Book Store

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Thursday, October 12, 2017, 09:00pm - 11:55pm
Hits : 24
Contact E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Get Directions

Viait Website

 

JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use Google Maps.
However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser.
To view Google Maps, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, and then try again.

Print

 

Location 15 Bow St Portsmouth, NH 03801
(978) 740-8882