Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Dec 01 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Olde Mill Tavern
Sat Dec 02 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
A New Gloucester Christmas Concert
Tue Dec 05 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Dolphin Striker
Fri Dec 08 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Dec 13 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Dec 15 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub
Sat Dec 23 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Thu Dec 28 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Fri Dec 29 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Jan 06 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Andy's Old Port Pub
Thursday, December 28, 2017, 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Hits : 53
Location 94 Commercial St • Portland, ME • 04101
Print