Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed Mar 28 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Fri Apr 06 @ 8:00PM -
Concerts for a Cause at the First Universalist Church of Auburn
Wed Apr 11 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Apr 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Thu May 03 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Wed May 09 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub
Thu May 10 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Wed May 16 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
O'Rielly's Cure
Wed May 23 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Sat May 26 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Pineland Trail Race

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Andy's Old Port Pub
Thursday, December 28, 2017, 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Hits : 171
Location 94 Commercial St • Portland, ME • 04101
Print