Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Jun 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Sat Jun 16 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Wed Jun 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Sat Jun 23 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Thu Jun 28 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Fri Jun 29 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Olde Mill Tavern
Sat Jul 07 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Tue Jul 10 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Gorham Summer Concert Series
Fri Jul 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Deck House
Sat Jul 14 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Trinity Church 247 Bates St Lewiston Me
Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 12:30pm - 01:00pm
Hits : 252
Location 247 Bates Street, Lewiston Me
Oasis of Music presents concerts at the Holy Trinity Church