Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 14 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Fri Jul 20 @11:30AM - 12:30PM
The Yarmouth Clam Festival
Fri Jul 20 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Jul 21 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Waterford Word Fair
Sat Jul 28 @10:00AM - 12:00AM
Grand Lake Stream Folk Arts Festival Grand Lake Stream me
Sun Jul 29 @10:00AM - 12:00AM
Grand Lake Stream Folk Arts Festival Grand Lake Stream me
Thu Aug 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Fri Aug 03 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Sat Aug 04 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Aug 08 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Concerts for a Cause at the First Universalist Church of Auburn
Friday, April 06, 2018, 08:00pm
Hits : 309
I will be with the Band and also special guest Mike Conant on fiddle and banjo. show starts 7:30 $16
Location Auburn Me
info contact 926 4310