Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 14 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Fri Jul 20 @11:30AM - 12:30PM
The Yarmouth Clam Festival
Fri Jul 20 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Jul 21 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Waterford Word Fair
Sat Jul 28 @10:00AM - 12:00AM
Grand Lake Stream Folk Arts Festival Grand Lake Stream me
Sun Jul 29 @10:00AM - 12:00AM
Grand Lake Stream Folk Arts Festival Grand Lake Stream me
Thu Aug 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Fri Aug 03 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Sat Aug 04 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Aug 08 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Val Halla Golf Course at
Saturday, June 16, 2018, 02:00pm - 05:00pm
Hits : 153
Contact Phone: (207) 829 2225
I will be doing a solo show outside under the tent at Rachel's on the Green
Location 60 Val Halla Rd Cumberland, Me
Show starts 2-5