Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Thu May 10 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Wed May 16 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
O'Rielly's Cure
Wed May 23 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Sat May 26 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Pineland Trail Race
Sun May 27 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Pineland Trail Race
Sat Jun 02 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Fri Jun 08 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sat Jun 09 @ 7:00PM -
Lenny's Pub
Fri Jun 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Sat Jun 16 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Val Halla Golf Course at
Saturday, June 16, 2018, 02:00pm - 05:00pm
Hits : 56
Contact Phone: (207) 829 2225
I will be doing a solo show outside under the tent at Rachel's on the Green
Location 60 Val Halla Rd Cumberland, Me
Show starts 2-5