Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 16 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Jan 18 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Sat Jan 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Fri Jan 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Wed Jan 30 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Meeting House
Fri Feb 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sat Feb 02 @ 7:00PM -
Stutzman's Farm Stand & Bakery Coffeehouse Concerts
Wed Feb 06 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Feb 08 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Black Mountain Ski Resort
Sat Feb 09 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Elements Book Store

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
The Yarmouth Clam Festival
Friday, July 20, 2018, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Hits : 179
Contact Phone: (207) 653 5752
I will be performing at the Yarmouth Clam Festival Friday July 20 11:30am
Location Main St Yarmouth, Me
Can't wait for some clams