Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 12 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Sun Oct 14 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Stutzman's Farm Stand & Bakery
Wed Oct 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Fri Oct 19 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Rumford Elks
Wed Oct 24 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Wed Oct 31 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Pats Pizza
Sat Nov 03 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Wed Nov 07 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
O'Rielly's Cure
Wed Nov 14 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Nov 15 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Val Halla Golf Course
Saturday, August 18, 2018, 02:00pm - 05:00pm
Hits : 124
Contact Phone: 207 829 2225
I will be doing a solo show outside under the tent at Rachel's on the Green
Location 60 Val Halla Rd Cumberland, Me
show 2-5