Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri May 24 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Lenny's Pub
Sat May 25 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Pineland Trail Race
Sun May 26 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Pineland Trail Race
Fri May 31 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
The Bethel Inn
Wed Jun 05 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
O'Reilly's Cure
Fri Jun 07 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
The Bethel Inn
Sat Jun 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Honey Badger
Sun Jun 09 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Wed Jun 12 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Jun 14 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Lure Restaurant

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Val Halla Golf Course
Saturday, August 18, 2018, 02:00pm - 05:00pm
Hits : 245
Contact Phone: 207 829 2225
I will be doing a solo show outside under the tent at Rachel's on the Green
Location 60 Val Halla Rd Cumberland, Me
show 2-5