Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Mar 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Wed Mar 13 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Mar 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Lure Restaurant
Sat Mar 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Wed Mar 20 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Meeting House
Fri Mar 22 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Fri Mar 29 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Lenny's Pub
Wed Apr 03 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Fri Apr 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Wed Apr 17 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Pats Pizza
Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Hits : 226
Contact Jim Gallant

Performing at Pat's In Yarmouth 7-10

Location 791 US-1 Yarmouth Me
Playing at the Pats Pizza lounge