Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed Oct 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Lenny's Pub
Sat Oct 12 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Sun Oct 13 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Stutzman's Farm Stand & Bakery
Wed Oct 16 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
The Bethel Inn
Sat Oct 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Honey Badger
Fri Nov 01 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Fri Nov 08 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Wed Nov 13 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Nov 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Lenny's Pub

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Thursday, August 23, 2018, 09:00pm - 11:59pm
Hits : 246
Contact E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Get Directions

Viait Website

 

JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use Google Maps.
However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser.
To view Google Maps, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, and then try again.

Print

 

Location 15 Bow St Portsmouth, NH 03801
(978) 740-8882