Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Thu Aug 23 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Sat Aug 25 @ 3:30PM -
Mexico Maine's 200 year celebration
Fri Aug 31 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Fri Sep 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Deck House
Sat Sep 08 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Sep 12 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Sep 13 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Fri Sep 14 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Sat Sep 15 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Farmington Fair
Thu Sep 20 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Mexico Maine's 200 year celebration
Saturday, August 25, 2018, 03:30pm
Hits : 40
Mexico Maine will be celbrating their 200 year Anniversary Aug 25. the concert will behind the Mexico Town Office/Fire Station at the gazebo 3:30
Location Mexico, Maine
check the town of Mexico or the Mexico Historical Society for more info.