Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sat Nov 03 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Wed Nov 07 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
O'Reilly's Cure
Wed Nov 14 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Nov 15 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Wed Nov 21 @ 7:00PM -
Lenny's Pub
Sat Nov 24 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Elements Book Store
Tue Nov 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Sat Dec 08 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Tue Dec 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Wed Dec 19 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Trinity Church 247 Bates St Lewiston Me
Wednesday, October 03, 2018, 12:30pm - 01:00pm
Hits : 105
Location 247 Bates Street, Lewiston Me
Oasis of Music presents concerts at the Holy Trinity Church