Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Mar 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Wed Mar 13 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Mar 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Lure Restaurant
Sat Mar 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Wed Mar 20 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Meeting House
Fri Mar 22 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Fri Mar 29 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Lenny's Pub
Wed Apr 03 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Fri Apr 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Wed Apr 17 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Trinity Church 247 Bates St Lewiston Me
Wednesday, October 03, 2018, 12:30pm - 01:00pm
Hits : 182
Location 247 Bates Street, Lewiston Me
Oasis of Music presents concerts at the Holy Trinity Church