Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 16 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Jan 18 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Sat Jan 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Fri Jan 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Wed Jan 30 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Meeting House
Fri Feb 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sat Feb 02 @ 7:00PM -
Stutzman's Farm Stand & Bakery Coffeehouse Concerts
Wed Feb 06 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Feb 08 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Black Mountain Ski Resort
Sat Feb 09 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Elements Book Store

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Fryeburg Fair
Saturday, October 06, 2018, 01:00pm - 04:00pm
Hits : 122
Contact Phone: (207) 935-3268 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location Fryeburg Fairgrounds Christmas Tree Stage, Fryeburg, ME 04037
We will be at a larger stage this at the Christmas Tree Stage, We will be doing shows at 1:00, 2:00 & 3:00