Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Apr 19 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Lure Restaurant
Fri Apr 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Tue Apr 30 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Three Dollar Dewey
Fri May 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Coffee House at the Falmouth Congregational Church
Sat May 11 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
The Bethel Inn
Wed May 15 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri May 17 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Fri May 24 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Lenny's Pub
Sat May 25 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Pineland Trail Race
Sun May 26 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Pineland Trail Race

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
An Alfred Christmas
Saturday, December 01, 2018, 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Hits : 117
Contact 324-3841
The concert is at the historic and beautiful Alfred Parish Church on Dec 1 at 7pm. Steve and I join fiddler Michael Conant, guitarist Jim Gallant, bassist Todd Burrowes,
drummer Tony Castro, singer Robin Tucker-Gahm, Pastor Sara Bartlett, Emily MacKinjnin, Steve MacKinnon and many more musicians to celebrate the holidays,
hometown style!
Location Alfred Parish Church 8 Kennebunk RD Alfred Maine
Concert Starts 7:00 $10 donation suggested