Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 16 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Jan 18 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Sat Jan 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Fri Jan 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Wed Jan 30 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Meeting House
Fri Feb 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sat Feb 02 @ 7:00PM -
Stutzman's Farm Stand & Bakery Coffeehouse Concerts
Wed Feb 06 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Feb 08 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Black Mountain Ski Resort
Sat Feb 09 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Elements Book Store

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Deck House
Friday, January 25, 2019, 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 59
Contact Phone: (207) 892-1324

Located at the Seacoast Adventure, 930 Roosevelt Trail, Route 302, Windham Me 04062

Location 930 Roosevelt Trail, Route 302, Windham, Me 04062
solo event