Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Thu Jun 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Lenny's Pub
Fri Jun 21 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
The Bethel Inn
Sat Jun 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Birchwood Brewery
Fri Jun 28 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Andover Gazebo Concert
Sat Jun 29 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Fri Jul 05 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
The Bethel Inn
Sun Jul 07 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
The Lakeshore House
Wed Jul 10 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Windham Summer Concert SeriesPorthole Restaurant
Sat Jul 13 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
The Bethel Inn
Sun Jul 14 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Black Mountain Ski Resort
Friday, February 08, 2019, 04:00pm - 07:00pm
Hits : 154
Contact Phone: 207-364-8977 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location 39 Glover Road • PO Box 296 • Rumford, ME 04276
Print