Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Tue Feb 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Wed Feb 20 @12:15PM - 01:15PM
Scarborough 55 and older lunch
Wed Feb 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Lenny's Pub
Thu Feb 21 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Lure Restaurant
Fri Feb 22 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Sat Feb 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Wed Feb 27 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Meeting House
Sat Mar 02 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Fri Mar 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Wed Mar 13 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
The Lure Restaurant
Thursday, February 21, 2019, 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Hits : 59
Contact 653 5752
I'll be doing a solo show at the Lure Restaurant in Rumford Maine Thurs Jan 24 6-8
Location 971 Prospect Ave Rumford Me
Come on down sushi and acoustic music