Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Honey Badger
Fri Nov 01 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Fri Nov 08 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Wed Nov 13 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Nov 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Lenny's Pub
Fri Nov 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Lure Restaurant
Fri Nov 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Honey Badger
Sat Dec 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
A New Gloucester Christmas
Fri Dec 13 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Sat Dec 14 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
The Bethel Inn
Saturday, May 11, 2019, 08:00am - 11:00am
Hits : 266
Contact Phone: (207) 824-2175
Location 21 Broad St, Bethel, ME 04217
Print