Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 21 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Grill 28
Sat Feb 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Fri Feb 28 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Fri Mar 06 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Mar 11 @12:15PM - 01:15PM
Scarborough 55 and older lunch
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub
Sat Mar 14 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Mar 18 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Mar 20 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Sat Mar 21 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Black Mountain Ski Resort

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Honey Badger
Saturday, June 08, 2019, 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Hits : 316
Contact 207 653 5752
Route 26 Oxford Maine solo 7-10
solo show