Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 21 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Grill 28
Sat Feb 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Fri Feb 28 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Fri Mar 06 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Mar 11 @12:15PM - 01:15PM
Scarborough 55 and older lunch
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub
Sat Mar 14 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Mar 18 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Mar 20 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Sat Mar 21 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Black Mountain Ski Resort

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Val Halla Golf Course at
Sunday, August 11, 2019, 02:00pm - 05:00pm
Hits : 268
Contact Phone: (207) 829 2225

I will be doing a solo show outside under the tent at Rachel's on the Green

Location 60 Val Halla Rd Cumberland, Me
Show starts 2-5