Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 01 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Fri Nov 08 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Wed Nov 13 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Nov 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Lenny's Pub
Fri Nov 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Lure Restaurant
Fri Nov 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Honey Badger
Sat Dec 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
A New Gloucester Christmas
Fri Dec 13 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Sat Dec 14 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub
Wed Dec 18 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Val Halla Golf Course at
Sunday, August 11, 2019, 02:00pm - 05:00pm
Hits : 211
Contact Phone: (207) 829 2225

I will be doing a solo show outside under the tent at Rachel's on the Green

Location 60 Val Halla Rd Cumberland, Me
Show starts 2-5