Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Fri Feb 28 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Fri Mar 06 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Mar 11 @12:15PM - 01:15PM
Scarborough 55 and older lunch
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub
Sat Mar 14 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Mar 18 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Mar 20 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Sat Mar 21 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Black Mountain Ski Resort
Wed Mar 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
O'Reilly's Cure

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Scarborough 55 and older lunch
Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 12:15pm - 01:15pm
Hits : 274
Contact 207 653 5752

I will be performing at the Scarborough High School for their 55 and over lunch

Location Scarborough Me
I will doing a solo show