Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed Mar 18 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Mar 20 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Wed Mar 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
O'Reilly's Cure
Wed Apr 01 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
Birchwood at Canco
Wed Apr 08 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Apr 10 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Fri Apr 17 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Mon Apr 20 @10:30AM - 03:00PM
Woodlands
Thu Apr 23 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Montecello
Sat Apr 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Grill 28
Friday, March 20, 2020, 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Hits : 263
Contact Phone: (603) 766-6466
solo show at the Pease International Park Golf Course Grill 28. Great food
Location 200 Grafton Rd Portsmouth, NH
Print