Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sun May 24 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Wed May 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
O'Reilly's Cure
Thu Jun 04 @10:30AM -
Gorham House
Wed Jun 10 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Jun 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Andover Gazebo Concert
Sun Jun 14 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Mon Jun 15 @10:30AM - 03:00PM
Woodlands
Fri Jun 26 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Sat Jun 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Wed Jul 01 @12:15PM - 01:15PM
Scarborough 55 and older lunch

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Grill 28
Friday, May 22, 2020, 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Hits : 264
Contact Phone: (603) 766-6466
solo show at the Pease International Park Golf Course Grill 28. Great food
Location 200 Grafton Rd Portsmouth, NH
Print