Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 19 @ 9:00PM -
Gunstock Trail Festival
Sun Jun 20 @ 9:00PM -
Gunstock Trail Festival
Tue Jun 22 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Fri Jun 25 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Sat Jun 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn
Fri Jul 02 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn
Fri Jul 16 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Jul 18 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Sat Jul 24 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Mel's Hilltop
Sun Jul 25 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Summer Music Fest

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Kennebunk Atria
Tuesday, June 22, 2021, 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Hits : 70
Kennebunk Atria assisted living
Location 1 Penny Lane Kennebunk Me
solo show 2pm