Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 19 @ 9:00PM -
Gunstock Trail Festival
Sun Jun 20 @ 9:00PM -
Gunstock Trail Festival
Tue Jun 22 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Fri Jun 25 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Sat Jun 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn
Fri Jul 02 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn
Fri Jul 16 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Jul 18 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Sat Jul 24 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Mel's Hilltop
Sun Jul 25 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Summer Music Fest

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Bethel Inn
Friday, July 16, 2021, 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 88
Contact Phone: 207-824-2175 Toll Free: 800-654-0125 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location P.O. Box 49 21 Broad Street Bethel, Maine 04217
Print