Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sun Aug 14 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Tue Aug 16 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Portland Harbor Hotel
Wed Aug 24 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Aug 26 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Portland Harbor Hotel
Sat Aug 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Aug 28 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Windsor Fair
Tue Aug 30 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Portland Harbor Hotel
Sat Sep 03 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Suds Pub
Sat Sep 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Sep 11 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Summer Music Fest
Sunday, July 24, 2022, 11:30am - 04:00pm
Hits : 107
Contact Tony Belskis

Music Festival at Rumford Eagles. I weill be joined by Billy Belskis on bass and Freddy Madore on Percussion

Location 129 Rumford Ave Rumford Me
will be doing 30 min set