Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 23 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Fishmongers
Sat Mar 02 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Black Mountain Ski Resort
Fri Mar 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Wed Mar 20 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Thu Mar 21 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates
Fri Mar 22 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Fishmongers
Thu Apr 04 @ 1:00PM - 10:00PM
Western Maine Senior College
Mon Apr 15 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
Montello Manor
Thu Apr 18 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub
Thu Apr 18 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Baron Center
Wednesday, April 19, 2023, 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Hits : 187
Contact 207 653 5752

senior show

Location Portland Maine
senior event