Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 10 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Grill 28
Sat Nov 11 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Nov 15 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Tue Nov 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Wed Nov 22 @ 6:00PM -
Lenny's Pub
Fri Dec 01 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Olde Mill Tavern
Sat Dec 02 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
A New Gloucester Christmas Concert
Tue Dec 05 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Dolphin Striker
Wed Dec 13 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Dec 15 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub

Events Calendar

September,
2017
September, 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Show events from all categories