Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed Jun 12 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Jun 14 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Lure Restaurant
Thu Jun 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Lenny's Pub
Fri Jun 21 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
The Bethel Inn
Sat Jun 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Birchwood Brewery
Sat Jun 29 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Fri Jul 05 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
The Bethel Inn
Sun Jul 07 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
The Lakeshore House
Sat Jul 13 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
The Bethel Inn
Sun Jul 14 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at