Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Fri Feb 28 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Fri Mar 06 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Mar 11 @12:15PM - 01:15PM
Scarborough 55 and older lunch
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub
Sat Mar 14 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Mar 18 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Mar 20 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Sat Mar 21 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Black Mountain Ski Resort
Wed Mar 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
O'Reilly's Cure

Events Calendar

January, 2020
  • Friday, January 03, 2020 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    Bethel Inn    ::  Solo Performance
  • Saturday, January 04, 2020 07:30pm - 10:30pm
    Suds Pub    ::  Solo Performance
  • Wednesday, January 08, 2020 02:00pm
    Rumford Community Home    ::  Solo Performance
  • Saturday, January 11, 2020 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Deck House    ::  Solo Performance
  • Friday, January 17, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Grill 28    ::  Solo Performance
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    Bethel Inn    ::  Solo Performance
  • Friday, January 24, 2020 07:30pm - 10:30pm
    Suds Pub    ::  Solo Performance
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 12:30pm - 01:00pm
    Trinity Church 247 Bates St Lewiston Me    ::  Solo Performance
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Lenny's Pub    ::  Solo Performance
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 04:30pm - 06:30pm
    Westbrook American Legion Post 197    ::  Solo Performance