Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Thu May 27 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub
Fri May 28 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Thu Jun 03 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bear Mountain Music Hall
Sat Jun 05 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Jun 06 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Fri Jun 11 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sat Jun 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn

Events Calendar

May, 2021
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 06:30pm
    Lenny's Pub    ::  Solo Performance
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Grill 28    ::  Solo Performance
June, 2021
  • Thursday, June 03, 2021 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    Bear Mountain Music Hall    ::  Solo Performance
  • Saturday, June 05, 2021 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Bethel Inn    ::  Solo Performance
  • Sunday, June 06, 2021 02:00pm - 05:00pm
    Val Halla Golf Course at    ::  Solo Performance
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Bethel Inn    ::  Solo Performance
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Bethel Inn    ::  Solo Performance
July, 2021
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Bethel Inn    ::  Solo Performance
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 02:00pm - 05:00pm
    Val Halla Golf Course at    ::  Solo Performance
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Bethel Inn    ::  Solo Performance