Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed Oct 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Lenny's Pub
Sat Oct 12 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Sun Oct 13 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Stutzman's Farm Stand & Bakery
Wed Oct 16 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
The Bethel Inn
Sat Oct 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Honey Badger
Fri Nov 01 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Fri Nov 08 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Wed Nov 13 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Nov 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Lenny's Pub

Living The Dream

Ballad of Buffalo Bill

Anniversary

The Don

Woodstock

Ballad of Hollis Brown

Red Pepper Pickle

Ain't No Future in That

Pilgrim Song

Mainely Acoustic Show