Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed May 25 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu May 26 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Fri May 27 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Ricettas
Sun May 29 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Thu Jun 02 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates
Sat Jun 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Jun 12 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Fri Jun 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Wed Jun 22 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Jun 23 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria

Living The Dream

Ballad of Buffalo Bill

Anniversary

The Don

Woodstock

Ballad of Hollis Brown

Red Pepper Pickle

Ain't No Future in That

Pilgrim Song

Mainely Acoustic Show