Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 25 @ 1:30AM - 02:30PM
The Landing
Fri Apr 26 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Fishmongers
Wed May 01 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Wed May 08 @ 1:15PM - 02:15PM
Coastal Landing
Thu May 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
St Joseph Senior Center
Thu May 23 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates
Fri May 24 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Sun May 26 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Fri May 31 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Fishmongers
Thu Jun 13 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
St Joseph Senior Center

Living The Dream

Ballad of Buffalo Bill

Anniversary

The Don

Woodstock

Ballad of Hollis Brown

Red Pepper Pickle

Ain't No Future in That

Pilgrim Song

Mainely Acoustic Show