Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Apr 19 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Lure Restaurant
Fri Apr 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Tue Apr 30 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Three Dollar Dewey
Fri May 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Coffee House at the Falmouth Congregational Church
Sat May 11 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
The Bethel Inn
Wed May 15 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri May 17 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Fri May 24 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Lenny's Pub
Sat May 25 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Pineland Trail Race
Sun May 26 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Pineland Trail Race

Living The Dream

Ballad of Buffalo Bill

Anniversary

The Don

Woodstock

Ballad of Hollis Brown

Red Pepper Pickle

Ain't No Future in That

Pilgrim Song

Mainely Acoustic Show