Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri May 24 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Lenny's Pub
Sat May 25 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Pineland Trail Race
Sun May 26 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Pineland Trail Race
Fri May 31 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
The Bethel Inn
Wed Jun 05 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
O'Reilly's Cure
Fri Jun 07 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
The Bethel Inn
Sat Jun 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Honey Badger
Sun Jun 09 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Wed Jun 12 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Jun 14 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Lure Restaurant

Living The Dream

Ballad of Buffalo Bill

Anniversary

The Don

Woodstock

Ballad of Hollis Brown

Red Pepper Pickle

Ain't No Future in That

Pilgrim Song

Mainely Acoustic Show