Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 14 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Tue Oct 18 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Wed Oct 19 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Oct 21 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Sat Oct 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Wed Oct 26 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
Montello Manor
Fri Nov 04 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub
Tue Nov 15 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Wed Nov 23 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Montello Heights
Tue Dec 20 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria

Use the links below to download poster images. Please note that these large pdf file sizes will take longer than normal to download.

8.5x14 no borderthumb

Download

Color Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 14"
Format: pdf
File Size: 2.2 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch

color 8.5 x 11thumb

Download

Color Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 11"
Format: pdf
File Size: 2.1 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch
bw 8.5 x 14 thumb

Download

Black & White Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 14"
Format: pdf
File Size: 7.7 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch
bw 8.5 x 11thumb

Download

Black & White Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 11"
Format: pdf
File Size: 7 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch