Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sun Jul 25 @11:30AM - 04:00PM
Summer Music Fest
Mon Jul 26 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
The woods at Canco
Tue Jul 27 @12:00AM - 02:00PM
Wal Mart Mexico Me Barbara Bush Children's Hospital
Fri Jul 30 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Sat Jul 31 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn
Fri Aug 06 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Aug 08 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Mon Aug 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Birchwood at Canco
Thu Aug 12 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates
Tue Aug 24 @10:30AM - 11:00AM
Gorham House

Use the links below to download poster images. Please note that these large pdf file sizes will take longer than normal to download.

8.5x14 no borderthumb

Download

Color Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 14"
Format: pdf
File Size: 2.2 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch

color 8.5 x 11thumb

Download

Color Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 11"
Format: pdf
File Size: 2.1 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch
bw 8.5 x 14 thumb

Download

Black & White Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 14"
Format: pdf
File Size: 7.7 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch
bw 8.5 x 11thumb

Download

Black & White Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 11"
Format: pdf
File Size: 7 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch