Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 07 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Mast Landing Brewing Co.
Fri Jul 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sat Jul 09 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Bueno Loco
Sun Jul 10 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Tue Jul 12 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Sat Jul 16 @ 2:00PM - 03:45PM
Waterford Word Fair
Tue Jul 19 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Gorham Summer Concert Series
Wed Jul 20 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Jul 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Gatch's
Sun Jul 24 @11:30AM - 04:00PM
Summer Music Fest

Old Hat with a New Coat

2011
Jim's newest CD is a collection of mostly original acoustic americana music that will keep you dancing and smiling at the same time.
Hard copy CD and digital download of CD and individual cuts available.
Buy now from CD Baby.

Read Review

Sample Cuts:

Old Hat with a New Coat