Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed May 25 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu May 26 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Fri May 27 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Ricettas
Sun May 29 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Thu Jun 02 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates
Sat Jun 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Jun 12 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Fri Jun 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Wed Jun 22 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Jun 23 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria

Point of My View
Outer Green Records 2000
Lots of other voices and musicians lend a helping hand
CD only
$17 ($15 + $2 shipping)

Sample Cuts:

Point of My View

 

CDs and Cassettes not listed with CD Baby are available from Jim Gallant at:
P.O. Box 351
New Gloucester, Maine 04260