Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sun Jul 25 @11:30AM - 04:00PM
Summer Music Fest
Mon Jul 26 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
The woods at Canco
Tue Jul 27 @12:00AM - 02:00PM
Wal Mart Mexico Me Barbara Bush Children's Hospital
Fri Jul 30 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Sat Jul 31 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn
Fri Aug 06 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Aug 08 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Mon Aug 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Birchwood at Canco
Thu Aug 12 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates
Tue Aug 24 @10:30AM - 11:00AM
Gorham House

Living The Dream

Ballad of Buffalo Bill

Anniversary

The Don

Woodstock

Ballad of Hollis Brown

Red Pepper Pickle

Ain't No Future in That

Pilgrim Song

Mainely Acoustic Show