Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 24 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Sep 26 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Ashton Gardens
Wed Sep 29 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Ocean View
Wed Oct 06 @12:30PM - 01:00PM
Oasis of Music Concert series
Sat Oct 09 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn
Thu Oct 14 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates
Mon Oct 18 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
The woods at Canco
Tue Oct 19 @ 2:00AM - 03:00AM
Gorham House
Sat Oct 30 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Lenny's Pub
Tue Nov 23 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria

Living The Dream

Ballad of Buffalo Bill

Anniversary

The Don

Woodstock

Ballad of Hollis Brown

Red Pepper Pickle

Ain't No Future in That

Pilgrim Song

Mainely Acoustic Show